Our Staff

Senior Pastor- Rev. Emily Chapman (pastor@smumc.org)
Associate Pastor for Children,Youth and Families- Rev. Katie Eichler (katie@smumc.org)
Associate Pastor for Community Relationships- Rev. Hannah Terry (hannah@famhoustontx.org)
Director of Music- Wesley Landry (music@smumc.org)
Organist- Bill West
Director of Operations- Rachel Atkins (financial@smumc.org)
Director of Children’s Development Center- Judi Dai (stmarkscdc@smumc.org)
Director of Communication- Madison Wentworth (communications@smumc.org)
Administrative Assistant- Alitta Palomo (office@smumc.org)
Youth Director- Sydney Scotton (youth@smumc.org)

Temporary
mailing address

P.O. Box 30419, Houston TX 77249

Restoration
Updates

Read Updates

To stay up to date on future service and event locations

Subscribe to our newsletter